USA Print Trade Contacts
ROW Print TRADE CONTACTS
USA Print Trade Contacts
ROW Print TRADE CONTACTS

USA Print Trade Contacts

Sales Territories 01
Tommy Le

Western USA
949-541-1824
Email Tommy

Tommy Le
Pat Henrietta

Central USA and Canada
865-567-3402
Email Pat

Pat Henrietta
Emily Huynh

South Eastern USA
770-906-4756
Email Emily

Emily Huynh
Eric Bartosz

Eastern USA and South & Central America
917-853-9691
Email Eric

Pat Henrietta
Karina Wayne – Customer Service

USA, Canada, South & Central America
770-362-8233
Email USA orders

Karina Wayne

USA Print Trade – find your local contact here

Tommy Le

Western USA
949-541-1824
tommy@contravision.com

Emily Huynh

South Eastern USA
770-906-4756
emily@contravision.com

Eric Bartosz

Eastern USA and South & Central America
917-853-9691
eric@contravision.com

General Contact Information

3330 Cumberland Blvd
Suite 500
Atlanta
Georgia 30339
USA

Tel: 888 646 5939

Email: usasales@contravision.com

Pat Henrietta

Central USA and Canada
865-567-3402
pat@contravision.com

Karina Wayne – Customer Service

USA, Canada, South & Central America
770-362-8233
usaorders@contravision.com

ROW Print Trade Contacts

Martin van Golen

Mainland Europe and Scandinavia
+31 20 262 1740
martin@contravision.com

Eric Bartosz
Adam Paget

UK, Ireland, Middle East
+44 161 439 9307
adam@contravision.com

Eric Bartosz
Rob Stone

Asia, Australasia and Africa
+44 161 439 9307
rob@contravision.com

Rob Stone
Natalie Warrington – Customer Service

Mainland Europe, UK and Ireland
+44 (0) 161 439 9307‬
orders@contravision.com

Rob Stone
Viktorija Ustinova – Customer Service

Middle East, Asia, Australia and Africa
+44 (0) 161 439 9307
orders@contravision.com

Rob Stone

For general enquiries, please use the form below.


USA General Contact Information

3330 Cumberland Blvd
Suite 500
Atlanta
Georgia 30339
USA

Tel: 888 646 5939

Email: usasales@contravision.com

EU General Contact Information

Europe
Contra Vision Europa B.V.

Printerstraat 22
1033RT Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Email: europa@contravision.com

ROW General Contact Information

UK, Asia, Africa & Australia
Contra Vision Supplies Ltd

Victoria House
19-21 Ack Lane East
Bramhall
Stockport, Cheshire
SK7 2BE
United Kingdom

Email: sales@contravision.com

ROW Print Trade – find your contact here

Contra Vision Supplies Ltd (CVS)

Adam Paget

SALES: UK, Ireland, Middle East
+44 161 439 9307
adam@contravision.com
Head of UK, Ireland & Middle East Sales

Rob Stone

SALES: Asia, Australasia and Africa
+44 161 439 9307
rob@contravision.com
Operations Director

Contra Vision Europa B.V. (CVE)

Martin van Golen

SALES: Mainland Europe and Scandinavia
+31 20 262 1740
martin@contravision.com
European Sales Manager

General Contact Information

UK, Ireland, Asia, Africa & Australia
Contra Vision Supplies Ltd

Victoria House
19-21 Ack Lane East
Bramhall
Stockport, Cheshire
SK7 2BE
United Kingdom

Tel: +44 161 439 9307

Email: sales@contravision.com

Contra Vision Supplies Ltd is registered in England and Wales No. 1946657

Europe
Contra Vision Europa B.V.

Printerstraat 22
1033RT Amsterdam
The Netherlands

Tel: +31 20 262 1740

Email: europa@contravision.com

Contra Vision Europa B.V. is registered in The Netherlands No. 861306429