Meet The Team

Contra Vision operates across all continents and we are proud of our people who help to inspire, create and deliver successful projects for our customers. Please see below the details of the teams who are ready to help make your vision a reality.

North America
Rest of World
Corporate Team
Contra Vision North America, Inc. (CVNA)

Contra Vision North America was incorporated in 1990 to license and sell our one-way vision and see-through graphics inventions. Our head office is in Atlanta GA and we have a team of specialist salespeople, warehouses and distributors which span north and central America, ensuring the best possible customer experience and expert advice from the only specialists in “window perf”.

Pat Henrietta

SALES: Central USA and Canada
865-567-3402
pat@contravision.com
Director of Sales

Pat Henrietta
Eric Bartosz

SALES: Eastern USA and South & Central America
917-853-9691
eric@contravision.com
Director of Business Development

Eric Bartosz
Tommy Le

SALES: Western USA
949-541-1824
tommy@contravision.com
Western Regional Sales Manager

Tommy Le
Emily Huynh

Customer Service and Sales
770-362-8233
emily@contravision.com
Customer Operations Leader

Emily Huynh
Anna Seawell

Customer Service
917-853-9691
anna@contravision.com
Customer Service Coordinator

Tommy Le
Contra Vision Rest of World

Contra Vision operates in every continent and corner of the world. The Corporate Head Office has been based in Manchester UK since the business was founded in 1984.

Rob Stone

SALES: Asia, Australasia and Africa
+44 7968 849777‬
rob@contravision.com
Operations Director

Rob Stone
Martin van Golen

SALES: Mainland Europe and Scandinavia
+316 4280 7255
martin@contravision.com
European Sales Manager

Eric Bartosz
Adam Paget

SALES: UK, Ireland, Middle East
+44 7551 122 302
adam@contravision.com
Head of UK, Ireland & Middle East Sales

Eric Bartosz
Viktorija Ustinova

Customer Service
+44 161 439 9307
viktorija@contravision.com
Global Logistics Leader

Eric Bartosz
Samantha Powers

UK Customer Service
+44 161 439 9307
samantha@contravision.com
Customer Operations

Eric Bartosz
Meet the Corporate Team
Roland Hill

Chairman

Company founder and inventor of see-through window graphics

Roland Hill
Roger Hill

Chief Executive Officer

Roger Hill
Dee Barrington-Ford

Director of Corporate Affairs

Dee Barrington-Ford
Rob Stone

Operations Director

Rob Stone